HAWAII FIVE-0 Tracklist
  Track Artist Lyrics
01. Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme Produced by Brian Tyler  
02. World Upside Down Jimmy Cliff  
03. The Best of Me Goo Goo Dolls  
04. Out of Control Switchfoot  
05. Should We Believe Train  
06. Closer Corinne Bailey Rae  
07. Don't Ever Take Yourself Away Bob Dylan  
08. Ukulele Five-0 Jake Shimabukuro  
09. Love That's Bigger The Swell Season  
10. Pass It On Ziggy Marley  
11. Hi'ilawe John Cruz  
12. Book 'Em Danno
(Suite from Hawaii Five-0 2010)
Produced & Arranged by Brian Tyler and Keith Power